When applying for funding please note that the Forestry Programs Prioritization Committee must adhere to the eligibility criteria as established by the Cree Regional Authority
forestry programs by-laws.

View the eligibility requirements (pdf)

Submissions for funding must be done with the assistance of the Community Forestry Programs Officers and is available to the communities of Waswanipi, Mistissini, Oujé-Bougoumou, Nemaska and Waskaganish.